SLOW GHERKIN "Shed Some Skin" LP New Releases


The second album by this nine piece ska band from Santa Cruz, CA. A classic coming of age record, with big horn hooks over driving, rock-oriented rhythms.

Track Listing:
01. Trapped Like Rats In Myers Flat
02. Another In Your Life
03. I Only Smoke When I'm Drunk
04. Turned Off
05. Left Behind
06. Get Some More
07. Stash
08. Reminder
09. Roger
10. I Can't Stand
11. Shed Some Skin
12. How Now Lowbrow

Pressing Information

1st pressing: 1000 black
2nd pressing: 600 white