78 RPMs "Go" CD Compact Discs


78 RPMs was comprised of SKANKIN PICKLE members Lynette Knackstedt and Lars Nylander, and RUDIMENTS frontman Brent Willson. What does it sound like, you ask? Um, put those two bands together, and you'll have an idea. Originally released on DILL RECORDS, we've got the remaining stock available on this here website.

Track Listing:
1. The Longest Way Home
2. 21st Street Bash
3. Leg Picked Fly
4. Burrito Snatcherz
5. Pawn Takes King
6. Got Nothin'