ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD "Knife Man" LP, CD, Poster 12-Inch Vinyl


Knife Man, is a record about love, poverty, violence, luck, discrimination, homelessness, and Phoenix, Arizona. Recorded by their longtime engineer jalipaz at audioconfusion, AJJ formed an Arizona all-star band, borrowing members from ROAR, Doth, French Quarter, and Malakai. The Knife Man sessions have yielded Andrew Jackson Jihad's most cohesive and driving album yet.
LP includes download card.

Track listing:
1. The Michael Jordan of Drunk Driving
2. Gift of the Magi 2: Return of the Magi
3. American Tune
4. Back Pack
5. Distance
6. Fucc the Devil
7. Hate, Rain on me
8. If you have Love in your Heart
9. No One
10. Sad Songs
11. Zombie by the Cranberries by Andrew Jackson Jihad
12. People II 2: Still Peoplin'
13. Sorry Bro
14. Skate Park
15. Free Bird
16. Big Bird

If you don't want your poster folded when we ship it, please add a shipping tube (also available in our store) to your shopping cart.

Pressing Information

1st press: 1000 black
2nd press 500 random color
3rd press: 500 clear green
4th press: 500 white
5th press: 550 random color
6th press: 600 random color
7th press: 700 blue w/black swirl
8th press: 1000 red w/black swirl
9th press: 600 random color
10th press: 500 black vinyl
11th press: 500 random color