BLUE MEANIES "A Sonic Documentation of Exhibition & Banter" CD Compact Discs


21-song album of your favorite BM songs, recorded in 5 different cities on a 16 track mobile unit. Captures all of their LIVE punkrocktwistedjazz craziness on one great sounding CD!
Track Listing
01. Send Help
02. Smash The Magnavox
03. Acceleration 5000
04. Polka In The Eye
05. The Devil Came To The Ninth Ward
06. The Noise Of Democracy
07. The Infidelity Song
08. I'm A Have Not
09. Tread
10. The Great Peacemaker
11. The Shitfuck Man
12. Vote No
13. An Average American Superhero
14. Mr. Function
15. Smother Me
16. The Fourth Of July
17. Johnny Mortgage
18. Pave The World
19. F.O.R.D.
20. Grandma Shampoo
21. Blah Blah Blah