BOMB THE MUSIC INDUSTRY! "Scrambles" LP 12-Inch Vinyl

This item is coming soon.

*** New pressing on red vinyl w/ black smoke***
Bomb The Music Industry returns with their second Asian Man release. Full of punk, ska, humor, seriousness, confusion, hate, love, and every idea that Jeff Rosenstock has ever had, ever. Scrambles is a wonderful, frenzied look into the lives of Jeff and the many people who made up this record: their successes, failures, and general sloppy disorganization.
Featuring guest vocals from members of LEMURIA, ANDREW JACKSON JIHAD, and KEPI THE BAND.
track listing:
1. Cold Chillin' Cold Chillin'
2. Stuff That I Like
3. It Shits!!!
4. Fresh Attitude, Young Body
5. Wednesday Night Drinkball
6. 25!
7. $2,400,000
8. Gang Of Four Meets The Stooges (But Boring)
9. 9/11 Fever!!!
10. (Shut) Up The Punx!!!
11. Can I Pay My Rent In Fun?
12. Saddr Weirdr
13. Sort Of Like Being Pumped

Pressing Information

1st press: 500 red; 500 blue
2nd press: 300 black
3rd press: 300 clear red
4th press: 300 clear gold
5ht press: 500 clear red w/ black smoke