CHOTTO GHETTO "Sparkles" LP, CD 12-Inch Vinyl


Los Angeles-based quintet, CHOTTO GHETTO, play visceral hardcore punk with a Patton-esque experimental metal sensibility. Their first full-length, SPARKLES, is a dense, eclectic album, featuring guests such as Laura Stevenson and punk legend Mike Watt.
Track Listing:
1. Tabula Rasa
2. Starvation Lake
3. Ghost Finders
4. Snake Bumby
5. These Kids Crave Discipline
6. Bermuda
7. Drive Time
8. Papi
9. One Man Island
10. New Atlantis
11. Do You Hear The Things
12. Diana
13. Pet Gold
14. The Late Great
15. Sparkles

Pressing Information

1st press: 500 random color