DAN POTTHAST "My Living Room" LP, CD 12-Inch Vinyl


Rock 'n' roll legend, DAN P, is hitting the road this summer and passing through a living room in your town! His newest album is dedicated to all you homebodies, rockin' out on your couches across the world.
1. Thank You
2. All I Can Be
3. 600 Miles
4. The Future vs. The Now
5. Blame It On Me
6. Proud
7. This Kind of Love
8. Older Now
9. All in Time
10. Does Your Heart Need Love
11. We Got Around
12. Throwing Dirt
13. You've Got the World
14. Explode