O'PIONEERS / NEW BRUISES "Under The Influence: Vol 11" 7" 7-Inch Vinyl


Here is the eleventh release in Vinyl Collective's Under the Influence series. The series finds bands recording songs that have influenced their song writing. The artwork has been put together by the very talented Mitch Clem and Nation of Amanda who have been asked to make their own renditions of the album art that the song being covered originally appeared. For this tenth release, O Pioneers!!! are covering "American Heart" by Piebald and New Bruises are covering "Nu Bruises" by Superchunk. The 7"s will come with a coupon that will allow you to download the tracks as mp3s. White vinyl.