THE AGGROLITES "Dirty Reggae" LP 12-Inch Vinyl


One of the best bands going today! This vinyl version of Dirty Reggae contains 10 hot tracks from the CD.

Side One:
1. Hot Stop
2. Jimmy Jack
3. The Stampede
4. Keep It Cool
5. Joe Grind

Side Two:
1. Pop The Trunk
2. Lunar Exlipse
3. Woman's Rule
4. Burning Bush
5. Dirty Reggae