ALGERNON CADWALLADER "Parrot Flies" New Releases


**THIS IS A PRE-ORDER. ITEM IS EXPECTED TO SHIP THE WEEK OF DECEMBER 14TH 2018 All additional items within the same order will not ship until the pre-order items are released.

Algernon Cadwallader's second full-length "Parrot Flies" re-issued on opaque orange and green/orange split color vinyl.

Click here for more Algernon Cadwallader products and bundles

1. Springing Leaks
2. Pitfall
3. Preservatives
4. Parrot Flies
5. If It Kills Me
6. Glennwood Ave.
7. Uniform
8. Sad
9. Chewed Up And Spit Out (In A Bowl)
10. Loose Cannons
11. Cruisin'

Pressing Information

LP First Press: 1,000 (400 Opaque Orange, 600 Green / Orange Translucent Split)

CS First Edition: 100 Clear

Split Release with Lauren Records