ALL PEOPLE "Communicate" LP


ALL PEOPLE "Communicate" LP

All People is a 4 piece band out of New Orleans, Louisiana. 22 minutes of nonstop music, thoughtfully sequenced to provide a window into the band's view of the world. Communicate is a reflection of the sounds that they enjoy: atmospheric dub reggae, expressive punk, abrasive hardcore, afro-beat rhythm, poetry, and mindful lyrics.

Track Listing:
1. Introduction
2. Sometimes
3. An Impression
4. Unhindered
5. Untitled
6. Forever Dub
7. Fleeting
8. Industry

Pressing Information

1st press: 250 opaque red / white split color mix; 250 opaque pink; 500 black

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in 12-Inch Vinyl View All