KEPI "I Bleed Rock N Roll" LP, CD
$7.99 - $12.99

  • KEPI

KEPI "I Bleed Rock N Roll" LP, CD
$7.99 - $12.99

The new KEPI GHOULIE record gives us more of the same pop punk power that we have grown to love, but his evolution as a song writer promises that "I Bleed Rock N Roll" will be considered his best yet.
First pressing of the LP comes on random-colored vinyl.
track listing:
1. Rock N Roll Shark
2. Nikki Lee
3. I Bleed Rock N Roll
4. The Fever
5. Part Time Romeo
6. When I'm Gone
7. Unfigureoutable
8. I Just Wanted You to Know
9. Love To Give
10. Break My Heart
11. Cupid Is Real
12. Blame It on Mom
13. Hard to Forget

Pressing Information

1st press: 500 random colored
2nd press: 550 clear red

More in Compact Discs View All