POTSHOT "Freedom & Responsibility" 7"


POTSHOT "Freedom & Responsibility" 7"

A new ep from the Japanese ska-punk greats Potshot! This is a teaser for their upcoming full length!

Track Listing
01. Be Alive
02. Nobody Saves
03. Every Rain Lets Up
04. Hurry Move

Pressing Information

1st Pressing: 2,000 Black

Looking for something that's out of stock? Click here to get notified if it becomes available again.

More in 7-Inch Vinyl View All