WILD MOTH "Over, Again" LP


WILD MOTH "Over, Again" LP

*** New pressing on white vinyl ***

Wild Moth are a lush, brooding post-punk 4-piece from San Francisco. Over, Again is the band's first full length album. Recorded at The Atomic Garden by Jack Shirley, it follows a 10" EP and a 7" single whose dark and heavy textures hinted at the fully-developed, dense and intense melodies to be found on Over, Again.

1. Behave
2. Souvenir (No Future)
3. Coma
4. Into Your Hands
5. The Dreamers
6. Blossom
7. Turn To Never
8. Spiral
9. Window Grey
10. -
11. Pt. Dume

Pressing Information

1st Pressing: 500 Random Color Vinyl
2nd Pressing: 300 White Vinyl

More in 12-Inch Vinyl View All