HEY-SMITH "Life In The Sun" LP/CD
$9.99 - $18.99


HEY-SMITH "Life In The Sun" LP/CD
$9.99 - $18.99

From Osaka, Japan!!
HEY-SMITH delivers a blistering shot of SKA PUNK with endless energy. Hooks and hooks over a powerful horn section and shredding guitars. Think NOFX meets Streetlight Manifesto meets Propagandhi meets the Specials.
01. Soundtrack
02. Dandadan
03. California
04. Not A TV Show
05. Buffalo Soldier
06. Don't Try So Hard
07. 2nd Youth
08. Sunday Morning
09. Let It Punk
10. Fog And Clouds
11. I Will Follow Him
12. No Mates
13. Thank You For Being My Friend

Pressing Information

1st press: 800 on half/half(random color)
2nd press: 300 on random color vinyl

More in New Releases View All