CHRIS FARREN "Like A Gift From God Or Whatever" 12"


CHRIS FARREN "Like A Gift From God Or Whatever" 12"

This item is unavailable. Notify me if it becomes available again.

FELIZ NAVIDAD!! After years of hibernation and scarcity, the CHRIS FARREN
XMAS album is back BABY!!

500 on clear GREEN VINYL BABY!!

1. Belize Navidad (feat. Anika Pyle)
2. Christmas Guitar
3. I'm Not Ready for Christmas (feat. Mae Whitman)
4. Chris Farren's Disney's Frozen (feat. Anika Pyle & Sean Bonnette)
5. Waiting for You in the Snow (feat. Laura Stevenson)
6. Like a Gift from God or Whatever (feat. Jenny Owen Youngs)
7. Merry Christmas Again (feat. Jeff Rosenstock & Koji)
8. The Undertaker
9. Emo Revival Christmas 2014
10. Happier New Year (feat. Lee Corey Oswald)
11. Shelby's Christmas Eve
I2. Wish It Was Christmas Every Day (feat. Sean Bonnette, Allison Weiss & Jeff Rosenstock)

Pressing Information

1st Press: 500 on random color vinyl
2nd Press: 500 on clear green vinyl

More in New Releases View All